If you bet on the wrong website you earn 20% less!

For a long time I didn't give a shit which online bookmaker site I was playing at. So I stuck for a long time at the site I registered for the first. I was not thinking about opening accounts at other betting sites until I got a job at a bookmaker company in England.

For the first time I had to realize my betting tactics had not been too sophisticated before, when I was chatting with my colleagues  about who was playing at which betting sites. When I said I was playing at company X all they guys were shocked and shouted in unison - Are you crazy? I replied - Why?  What's wrong with that company? The reply was like - Ah oh.. nothing just company X gives the lowest odds (especially at INPLAY bettings) so in the last years you won 20% less on your successful bettings. In other words you lost 20% on your winning bets.

They told me just to check out www.oddschecker.com immediately and check the odds. Of course they were right, so I stopped wasting time and immediately opened a new account at a site where the odds were much higher. This site was also more logical and easier to navigate offering more INPLAY games as well. The number of live matches available on a sports betting site is at least as important as the odds.

I do not regret what happened because I calculated how much I lost, just because I played at the wrong place. It was a six-figure sum. The point is that better late than never so look only for the best places to play at. Another good exaple for this are the commercial banks.

Which would you choose, the one paying 10% or the one paying 30% interest on your money?
Click here to find the best odds and win 10% more!
BookieSamurai


All informations in this blog derives from various interviews and betting materials. The author of this blog takes no
responsibility for any demage or loss of any reader. Bet within your limits!

 




Leave a Reply.