More than 10 years ago, when I started to do sports betting was also the first time I met the concept called "Bonus Hunting" on various sport betting forums. At first I thought this stuff was not for me as I expected serious winnings without it, but after a while I had to realize, that every penny counts.

 

What does Bonus Hunting exactly mean?

  • Almost all existing betting offices offer a starting bonus  between 100-200 EUR for new players.

  • These bonuses are subject to return requirements and minimum odds ratios

  • First you have to to register at 5-10 betting offices and bet on a match’s different outcomes trying to lose the least possible.

  • If you play strictly according to these rules, then after a couple of bets the bonus can be easily withdrawn from the account.

 

That would be the task in general, but of course this is a bit more complicated in the reality. I read a lot of forums where where I found a product that many people praised.

 

A website described it like:

“I never thought that there was such a simple system, which allows to rob all the betting offices without risk. It seems like there are miracles. I don’t get it, how can betting companies let this going on, but on the other hand neither can they protect themselves: everything is legal, there’s only one little trick.

 

You can find this product here.

Start Bonus Hunting at this office:

Bet365 100% Bonus - £40

Bookiesamurai

Register here and get EUR 100 bonus.

Try the described method here!

You can find the best odds ratios here!

All informations in this blog derives from various interviews and betting materials. The author of this blog takes no
responsibility for any damage or loss of any reader. Bet within your limits!




Leave a Reply.