As I’m writing about betting on the events of the past I’m pretty sure you’re thinking something like: Uh, What’s happened to this guy? Has he gone crazy?

Most probably I would think the same, but one day when I was the supervisor of a match in the Premier League an odd thing happened.


There was a player who bet on which team will score next using a smartphone. He won and repeated the method 3 more times. I noticed that the bets were made directly a couple of seconds ​​before goals. This was strange so I called my supervisor and asked him. He just said: Fuck, another late bettor! In the following he gave me the exact explanation.


The bettor was watching the match at the venue live and waiting with the thumb on the ‘Place a bet’ button. There was a 10-15 seconds latency till the results got updated in our system and some players took advantage of this using smartphones.  


I wanted to try the same, so 2 weeks later I went to a match and placed 3 winning bets using the same method.



If so simple why can’t we play this every time?


If you get recognized doing this most probably a restriction will be set on your maximal bet.

Of course if this doesn’t bother you and you’d like to place small bets all the time, the choice is yours.




This site offers a 100% bonus of £21 valid on your first betting with your smartphone.



Go to a match and try it, it’s gonna be fun!




Cheers,


BookieSamurai








Leave a Reply.