The day started as any other, I received the list of my matches for that day, changed Joe at the displays and started working. I had to monitor the U-21 national team matches and everything was looking normal until bets for more than 4.5 goals started flooding at the match of an Eastern European team. I checked the teams and there wasn't any reason to bet on that match with so many high stakes.

 
I told Peter I had to go to the toilet and asked to substitute me for a couple of minutes and I winked. He got the message. When I came back I handed him a note with the infos about the match and the stakes, then he asked me to substitute him for two minutes what I did with pleasure. The match started soon and I watched it excitedly. After 20 minutes it was still 0-0 and I almost started to swet when the teams started to score, by the end of the first half it was 2-1 to the home team.  I calmed down a bit. It was weird because I did not feel that even one of the three goals were fake, anyway I didn't care.

 
In the 25th minute of the second half it was already 4-1, I felt relieved. The final result was 5-2 so Peter and I celebrated that night and agreed on sharing the infos about fixed matches in the future and earning a fortune.

 
In the next month we found seven fixed matches of which we could bet on only four, one of our bets was cancelled by the sports betting company without any explanation. These were really nice days, we were living like kings. Parties, girls and even more parties.....  Or we were living like stock brokers, after all we were also brokers just not working on the stock market but on safer one....

 
After a point we decided to start an even more serious project and earn really big. I had to apply for a 'whale manager'  (communicating with the customers who loose big money)position, 'make friends' with the customers and sell some useful tips and informations for good money what they could use for placing bets at other sports gambling sites.

 
I started looking for the my position immediately but it was not too easy as it turned out later.  Months passed and nothing  happened, I started to give up, when I received a job offer from a rival company for a marketing manager position via a bounty hunter. I felt this could be a launch pad for the coveted position so I signed the contract and started the preparations for the big plan...
To be continued...


BookieSamurai

All informations in this blog derives from various interviews and betting materials. The author of this blog takes no
responsibility for any damage or loss of any reader. Bet within your limits!




Leave a Reply.